Skip to content

Staff List

Head Teacher – Ms P. McIlroy (Designated Safeguarding Lead)
Deputy Headteacher – Mr W. Hughes
SENDCo – Mrs L. McCarten 

Reception – Mrs Clarke & Mrs Lavender
Year 1 – Mrs McCarten & Mrs Keenan
Year 2 – Miss MacDonald & Mrs Yates
Year 3 – Mrs Field & Mrs Carroll
Year 4 – Mrs Finnen & Mrs Nolan
Year 5 – Mrs Hill, Mrs Brown & Mrs Ashton
Year 6 – Mrs Connolly & Mrs Casson   

Mr Hughes – Classroom Support (Y2 & Y6) 
Mrs Byrne currently on Maternity leave  

Learning Mentor – Mrs Tuffin and Mrs Cawley (Deputy Safeguarding Leads)

Special Needs Teacher
– Ms V Johnson
Music Tuition
–Miss E Waldron
Music Tuition
– Mr P. Nicholas
PE Tuition
– Mrs J. Wilson

Administrative Officer – Mrs D. Ely
Administrative Support
– Mrs L Clarke  
Site Manager
– Mr P. Skelton
– Miss J Tinsley

Mid-day Assistants –

Mrs S. Nolan
Mrs B. Caddock-Gaskell 
Mrs D. Campbell
Mrs K. Nugent
Mrs Wilson 

Skip to content