Term Dates

TERM DATES AND HOLIDAY DATES 2018 – 2019 

Autumn Term

Monday, 3rd September Staff training day – school closed
Tuesday, 4th September Staff training day – school closed
Wednesday, 5th September Term begins
22nd October – 26th October Half Term
Friday, 21st December School Closes for Christmas holiday

 Spring Term

Monday, 7th January Staff training day – school closed
Tuesday, 8th January Term begins
18th – 22nd February Half Term
Friday, 12th April School closes for Spring Break

Summer Term

Tuesday, 23rd April Term begins
Monday, 6th May Bank Holiday
27th May – 6th June Half Term
Friday, 7th June Staff training day – school closed
Friday, 19th July School closes for Summer

 

TERM DATES AND HOLIDAY DATES 2019 – 2020

Autumn Term

Monday, 2nd September Staff training day – school closed
Tuesday, 3rd September Staff training day – school closed
Wednesday, 4th September Term begins
28th October – 1st November Half Term
Friday, 20th December School Closes for Christmas holiday

Spring Term

Monday, 6th January Term begins
17th – 21st February Half Term
Thursday, 9th April School closes for Spring Break

Summer Term

Friday, 17th April Staff training day – school closed
Monday, 20th April Term begins
Monday, 4th May Bank Holiday
25th May – 4th June Half Term
Friday, 5th June Staff training day – school closed
Thursday, 16th July School closes for Summer
Friday, 17th July Staff training day – school closed

 

NO HOLIDAYS SHOULD BE BOOKED DURING TERM TIME