Term Dates

TERM DATES AND HOLIDAY DATES 2019 – 2020

Autumn Term

Monday, 2nd September Staff training day – school closed
Tuesday, 3rd September Staff training day – school closed
Wednesday, 4th September Term begins
28th October – 1st November Half Term
Friday, 20th December School Closes for Christmas holiday

Spring Term

Monday, 6th January Term begins
17th – 21st February Half Term
Thursday, 9th April School closes for Spring Break

Summer Term

Friday, 17th April Staff training day – school closed
Monday, 20th April Term begins
Friday, 8th May Bank Holiday
25th May – 4th June Half Term
Friday, 5th June Staff training day – school closed
Thursday, 16th July School closes for Summer
Friday, 17th July Staff training day – school closed

 

NO HOLIDAYS SHOULD BE BOOKED DURING TERM TIME

TERM DATES AND HOLIDAY DATES 2020 – 2021

AUTUMN TERM

Tuesday, 1st September: Staff training day – school closed
Wednesday, 2nd September: Term begins
26th October – 30th October: Half Term
Friday, 18th December: School Closes for Christmas holiday

SPRING TERM

Monday, 4th January: Staff training day – school closed
Tuesday, 5th January : Term begins
15th – 19th February: Half Term
Thursday, 1st April: School closes for Spring Break

SUMMER TERM

Monday, 12th April: Term begins
Monday, 3rd May: Bank Holiday
31st May – 10th June: Half Term
Friday, 11th June: Staff training day – school closed
Friday, 16th July: School closes for Summer